Staff Directory

Stephanie Tompkins  (she/her)
Site Director
360-884-8181
stephanie@peerolympia.org

Bri McNeley  (she/her)

Program Manager

360-259-5515

bri@peerolympia.org

Jordan Lovaas  (he/him)

Supportive Housing, Peer Services Specialist

360-819-2403

jordanl@peerolympia.org

Devin Hoffart  (she/her)

Volunteer Coordinator, Peer Services Specialist

360-259-7708

devin@peerolympia.org

Hana Klimek  (she/her)

Program Manager

360-489-9617

hana@peerolympia.org

Brooke Bolding  (they/them)

Supported Employment, Peer Services Specialist

360-292-5845

brookeb@peerolympia.org

Dan Evans (he/him she/her)

Family Navigator, Peer Services Specialist

360-292-5414

dan@peerolympia.org

Bill Winsley (he/him)

Outreach, Peer Services Specialist 

360-704-9441

bill@peerolympia.org